·
Premium Member
10,402 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Think there'll be any salt on the roads after this storm? :(

·
Porsche Prophet
937 Posts
Are you kidding me...how long have you lived out here...it will be on the roads for a week...I guess we will be having a White Christmas after all...:hilarious::hilarious:

·
Registered
282 Posts
Just to make my fellow owners cringe. The 987 is out in the parking lot, in the apartments where I live in, with a Porsche tequipment cover; next to my 2007 FXSTB, with its cover on. Apartment living doesn't provide me a garage, although NJ housing prices are more than outrageous I have been looking and gasping.

·
Registered
317 Posts
My Croc is nestled in the garage with care waiting for the snowflakes in the air. We are expecting 18"-24" inches here in Plymouth, Ma. Got my sled waxed and ready to go. :burnout:

·
I'm an excellent driver ....
1,628 Posts
All three are tucked in the garage. Picked the Cayman up yesterday from TPC. With the latest TPC tweak the Cayman is just pissed now, a tire shredding machine :banana:. I am glad she is back home :dance:

·
Registered
143 Posts
As I don't have a garage, I parked my CS in the basement of the garage at work, covered it up and let Security know it will be there for several days. It will be a white Christmas, on the roads and off.

The guards wanted a set of keys, just in case. They reminded me of the parking attendants in the movie Ferris Buellers Day Off ! I politely said thats OK.

·
Premium Member
10,402 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Good timing Schwabe. I look forward to your report on the car.......in 4 weeks! :hilarious:

All three are tucked in the garage. Picked the Cayman up yesterday from TPC. With the latest TPC tweak the Cayman is just pissed now, a tire shredding machine :banana:. I am glad she is back home :dance:

·
Premium Member
10,402 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·