Planet-9 Porsche Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
86 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
5 years ago, finally bought myself the BMW I had been craving for a few years. It was my first high performance car, and proved to be a gateway drug for all things cars. Fast forward a few years and I've been looking forward to my first real Porsche experience. I was planning on waiting a little longer, but with the rumors of the Cayman and Boxster moving to forced-induction, I knew it was time to secure one of these amazing example of the NA-era. While the Cayman GT4 was top of my list (and everyone else's), that proved to be unobtanium. But living in California, what better way to enjoy GT4-like performance while enjoying the meandering mountain road I take into work every day. So boom, Boxster Spyder.

Was able to secure an allocation back in August.
My Boxster Spyder completed its build on Oct 19 and is scheduled to be delivered Dec 20th.

Sapphire blue, platinum wheels, leather interior, red seat belts.

Screen Shot 2015-11-01 at 4.48.40 PM.jpg

Sapphire Blue Metallic
Roadster Top in Black
Leather Interior in Black with Alcantara, Stitching in Red
Infotainment Package with BOSE® Surround Sound System
Porsche Dynamic Light System Plus (PDLS Plus)
Reversing Camera
Wind Deflector
Extended Range Fuel Tank, 16.91 gal
20" Boxster Spyder Design Wheels
Wheels Painted in Platinum Satin Exclusive
Door Opening Loops in Stitching Color
Automatically Dimming Mirrors with Integrated Rain Sensor
Light Design Package
Adaptive Sport Seats Plus (18-way) with Memory Package
2-Zone Automatic Climate Control
Seat Heating
Seat Belts in Guards Red Exclusive
Leather Interior Package (with Leather Interior) Exclusive
Center Console Trim in Leather Exclusive

·
Registered
240 Posts
Congrats!