Planet-9 Porsche Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
2,249 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just got these parts in for upgrading Peter's Cayman S Turbo(w/over 50k miles on the turbo system).

"Offroad use only" Headers
Much larger Turbo
TPC Routine switching!

Beautiful and when done we should be pushing 480whp!

Regards,
Casey

·
I'm an excellent driver ....
1,628 Posts
Yummy, so I m just missing the bigger turbo. Casey can you send me an e-mail what the cost to upgrade would be? So I can better market this piece of machinery for you in my next video exploits :hilarious:

·
Registered
85 Posts
Casey, I've been trying to follow all the updates for the Cayman Turbo packages being offered... and I'd appreciate if You could iron out some of the details... As I understand it, You offer 2 main packages..one being the ATP:L and the ATP:2? Being in California I hear there is a different tune available to handle our crappy 91-Octane(And what kind of numbers are we seeing?). And as of one of your later posts regarding the ATP:2 Upgrade...it comes with catless headers, a bigger turbo and a switcher...what are the specs/price for the upgrade? And is it the new parts that will come with the standard ATP:2 kit or will the kit cost roughly $10,000 plus the upgrade? Thanks for your patience, CAT/J

·
Registered
2,249 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·